• section 0

    This Noticeboard provides information on changes to scheduled School Events and Trips, such as postponements, cancellations, or last-minute venue changes.

Picture of Donna Lee
11 Geography
by Donna Lee - Monday, 14 March 2016, 3:08 PM
 

Mr Duffy's class trip for Tuesday 15th March has been cancelled....the weather outlook is not great.

Picture of Darryn Findlay
Year 10 ropes course trip is on today, Wednesday April 1
by Darryn Findlay - Wednesday, 1 April 2015, 6:54 AM
 

All students are required to meet on the lower tennis courts. 

 

With thanks

Mr Christeller 

Picture of Darryn Findlay
The Year 10 ropes course trip is on today. Tuesday March 31
by Darryn Findlay - Tuesday, 31 March 2015, 6:36 AM
 

Please make your way down to the lower tennis courts to be signed off ready to go.

With thanks

 

Mr Christeller 

Picture of Darryn Findlay
Year 10 ropes course day is cancelled
by Darryn Findlay - Monday, 30 March 2015, 6:54 AM
 

Unfortunately  we have had to cancel the ropes course trip today due to bad weather. Please attend school as per usual. 

 

With thanks

 

Mr Christeller

Picture of Donna Lee
BND Geography trip scheduled for Wed 11th March postponed.
by Donna Lee - Tuesday, 10 March 2015, 8:43 PM
 

Hi everyone....the Wednesday trip has been postponed. Your teacher will advise you of the new trip date.

Picture of Donna Lee
13 Tourism Akaroa Trip
by Donna Lee - Friday, 19 September 2014, 1:23 PM
 

Dear Year 13 Tourism students,

Due to a very unfavourable marine forecast for Monday 22th September ...our trip has been postponed to Wednesday 24th September.

Picture of Donna Lee
11 Geo LOD trip update (Tuesday 13th May)
by Donna Lee - Monday, 12 May 2014, 2:21 PM
 

Hi all... the Airport Mcdonalds excursion takes place rain or shine. Please bring an umbrella or jacket for wet weather. You must meet in J6 at 12.50pm.......make sure you bring your tasksheet. Clipboards will be available to borrow. Don't forget your metro cards/bus money.

 

LOD

Picture of Darryn Findlay
Year 13 golf cancelled
by Darryn Findlay - Friday, 11 April 2014, 6:08 AM
 

Due to rain developing this morning the golf trip to mcleans has been cancelled. Class as usual.

 

Mr Findlay. 

Picture of Bern Christeller
Year 10 Activity Day Tues 8th
by Bern Christeller - Tuesday, 8 April 2014, 6:02 AM
 

Unfortunately this Day will be posponed due to the weather. It will be reorganised for term 2

Picture of Donna Lee
Monday 17th March Geography trip still on
by Donna Lee - Sunday, 16 March 2014, 6:42 PM
 

The weather forecast for Monday is clear and 27 degrees!! We plan to go ahead with the trip. If the weather looks doubtful in the morning check this website again for any updates.