Burnside HS Moodle Home

North Prefects 2014

Picture of David Thompson
North Prefects 2014
by David Thompson - Wednesday, 6 November 2013, 12:34 PM

North Division Prefects 2014

Congratulations to each of our North Division Prefects for 2014. From left to right: Back row - Han Gil Jeong, Chi Yen Hwang, Meg Doughty, Clize Craven, Jenny Huang, Emma Stewart, Natasha Wilson, Ronnie Dent; Middle row - Albert Hu, Mac Williams, Megan Ferris, Lena Foerstmann, Ellen Graham, Daniel Price, Tim Hansen; Front row - Corey Sutton, Craig Smith, Jack Whittam, George Sharman, Hannafi Bin Husaini