Burnside HS Moodle Home

South Division Prefects for 2015

Picture of Richard Barnett
South Division Prefects for 2015
by Richard Barnett - Friday, 31 October 2014, 8:38 AM

South Division Prefects for 2015

Congratulations to the following students on being chosen for the South Division Prefect team for 2015. From left to right ...

Back row: Nathan James, Tom Brehm, Thomas Bell, Hamish Gunasekara, Lewis Barker-McMillan, Toby Gillooly, Jonathan Manickham, Will O'Brien, Luke Trenberth

Middle row: Alexis Blackie, Rebecca Greenway, Stephanie McNeill, Charlotte Gillingham

Front row: Sheridan Lithgow, Rachel Malden, Keith Dela Providencia, Summer Nanai-Stewart, Sarah Little, Harriet Mills, Toria Lithgow