Burnside HS Moodle Home

2015 West Division Prefects

Picture of Bernadette Shaw
2015 West Division Prefects
by Bernadette Shaw - Friday, 31 October 2014, 1:11 PM

West Division Prefects for 2015

Congratulations to the following students on being chosen for the West Division Prefect team for 2015.

Back row left to right ...

Conor Clarke, Chynae Stark, Amy Dean, Asher Richards, Matthew Howes, Lauren Sargent, Josh Saville, Joel Williams

Front row left to right ...

Liana Allan, Sam Bowler, Jessika Rowe, Sam Neill, Alvin Li, Jacob Kuek, Ali Pickering, Cameron Russell, Emma-Daisy Hunt, Josh Scott, Ella Dunbar-Wilcox, Erin Gilchrist